Staff



Controller/Financing Manager

George Nikitaras

georgen@hardingsinc.com


Service Manager

Mike O'keefe

mikeok@hardingsinc.com


Parts Sales

Derrick Justice and Tim Lee

derrick@hardingsinc.com timl@hardingsinc.com


Territory Sales to Outlying Counties

Dave Huppenthal

daveh@hardingsinc.com
Photo Coming


President

Clarence Harding

clarence@hardingsinc.com
Photo Coming


Marketing

daveh@hardingsinc.com
Photo Coming


Accounts Payable and Receivables

Jayme Mclean

jayme@hardingsinc.com
Photo Coming


Rentals Department

Vince Harding

vince@hardingsinc.com
Photo Coming


Procurement & Parts Department

Ken Jellema

kenj@hardingsinc.com
Authorized Distributors For
Hyundai Mustang Yanmar Wacker Okada America Baldwin Filters ITR America